CES announces Character Counts Recipents

Central Elementary School is proud to announce recipients of the Character Counts awards for citizenship.

Lexi Driver
Trinity Prince
Braxton Hubbard
Brayden Willett
Lily Hendrickson
Hunter Gurley
Elizabeth Goforth
Brysyn Epps
Evan McCuiston
Jack Logsdon
Robin Lyles
Christian Abston
Gracie Egner
Kasen Lewzader
Drake Fooshee
Sam Martin
Ava Noles
Trace Carlson
Kasen Peterson
Kannon Dunn
Abbie Free
Katelyn Puckett
Faith Anderson