Marshall County Farm Bureau recognized for outstanding membership and program achievement

Marshall Farm Bureau

Marshall County Farm Bureau was recognized during the 96th Kentucky Farm Bureau (KFB) annual meeting in Louisville for its outstanding membership and program achievement in 2015. The award honors county Farm Bureau offices who meet the company’s profitability requirements and whose insurance policy growth meets or exceeds its annual growth goal.

Doug Hall, of Marshall County Farm Bureau (center), accepts the award from Brad Smith, Chief Executive Officer of KFB Insurance Companies (left), and David S. Beck, Executive Vice President of the KFB Federation (right), during a December 4 recognition and awards program.