MCHS Star Bank holds Ribbon Cutting

Student team members of Marshall County High School’s Star Bank held a ribbon cutting on Tuesday to officially open the 31st year of the bank. Chief Executive Officer Megan Hertter cut the ribbon.

Marshall County High School’s Star Bank held their 31st ribbon cutting on Tuesday. Sponsored by CFSB and run by students in Rebecca Phelp’s Financial I and II classes, the bank will offer services to students at the high school while the Star Bank staff will gain experience in client services as well as performance coaching and teamwork.

Star Bank Fall 2021
Rebecca Phelps – Instructor
CFSB Sponsors
Dana Howard, Jacob Harris, Paige Kindle, Damien Cook, Leah York
Executive Team
Megan Hertter – Chief Executive Officer
Jett Sealock – President
Meg Bevil- Chairman of the Board/Liaison to CFSB
Will Vanhorn – Executive Vice President
Riley Strait – Head Teller
Charley Pursley – Executive Secretary
Communications Team
Wade Moore – Vice President of Communications
Jack Thompson – Vice President of Client Services
Bryson Marshall – Vice President of Marketing/Advertising
Anna Vasseur – Vice President of Social Media & PR
Operations Team
Olivia Hibbs – VP of Operations
Riley Strait – Head Teller
Elijah Haywood – Bookkeeping Manager
Kiersten Thompson – Assistant Bookkeeping Manager
Olivia Bucher – Cashier
Olivia Myhand – Assistant Cashier
Colby Schroader – Assistant Cashier
Bryce English – Compliance Officer
Collections Team
Shelby Atilano – Vice President of Collections
Jase Strader – Assistant Vice President of Collections
Deven Bradley – Assistant Vice President of Collections