Conner, Powell and Langhi selected to All-Tournament Team

All Tournament Team selections from Marshall County (L-R) Cayson Conner, Lorin Powell and Halle Langhi.

Lady Marshals Cayson Conner, Lorin Powell and Halle Langhi were named to the All-Tournament Team, announced following the Region Championship between Marshall County and Murray High. The Rex Alexander Award went to Mollie Henderson from Carlisle County and the Joey Fosko MVP to Murray’s Elizabeth Curtis.

2019 Region All-Tournament Team
Mollie Henderson, Carlisle County
Laken Emerson, Mayfield
Lorin Powell, Marshall County
Calli Carver, Murray
Landry Crider, Carlisle County
Caroline Sivills, McCracken County
Parker Greer, Murray
Angela Gierhart, Murray
Cayson Conner, Marshall County
Sophie Galloway, Graves County
Raychel Mathis, Graves County
Halle Langhi, Marshall County
Elizabeth Curtis, Murray

2019 Region 1 All-Tournament Team